Is all of our account information going to be preserved once the My Account feature gets up and running again?
I liked the old My Account features where you could see at a glance how much left on the warranty you had with each tool, and you had all the purchasing information, including receipts, uploaded. I always looked at this as a fail-safe in case I lost a manual, in the back of which I keep each receipt/invoice stapled. Guess not
Like others, I also experienced problems loading the page on my Samsung Galaxy the other day. I eventually stopped trying to look up the accessory I was searching for, as it was taking too long, and went instead to a vendor page.